Experience a once-in-a-lifetime event, with tours that take you to Yankee Stadium, Camden Yards, Wrigley Field and beyond!

Imagine your baseball dream vacation. You want to focus on the ballgames, the cities, and seeing the sights, not worrying about plane tickets, hotel reservations, transportation, and all of the other headaches of travel. Your vacation should be about having fun, right?

America’s Pastime Tours understands this. Each one of our baseball trips is all-inclusive, meaning we take care of every detail, from hotel and travel reservations, to delivering your bags to and from your room. Our trips also include guided tours of baseball stadiums, baseball-themed attractions, and local sights, but if there is something you want to do or see in a particular city, just let us know!

America’s Pastime Tours offers five luxurious trips for the 2016 baseball season. In total, we’ve arranged to visit 13 different major league cities and 12 different stadiums to catch the ballgame with 18 different big league teams. Whether you’re a diehard baseball fan or just a curious traveler, each tour offers its own unforgettable experience.

Baseball on the Beach

Day 1 — Tuesday, May 3: LA Dodgers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Day 2 — Wednesday, May 4: LA Dodgers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Day 3 — Thursday, May 5: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
Day 4 — Friday, May 6: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Day 5 — Saturday, May 7: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Day 6— Sunday, May 8: Transportation to Airport

5 Game West Coast Trip

Day 1 — Friday, May 20: New York Yankees vs. Oakland A’s
Day 2 — Saturday, May 21: Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Day 3 — Sunday, May, 22: Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Day 4 —Monday, May 23: Fly to Los Angeles – Cincinnati Reds vs. LA Dodgers
Day 5 — Tuesday, May 24: Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Day 6 — Wednesday, May 25: Transportation to Airport

Hall of Fame Trip

Day 1 — Saturday, June 4: Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Day 2 — Sunday, June 5: Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox – Travel to Albany NY
Day 3 — Monday, June 6: Visit The Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown
Day 4 — Tuesday, June 7: Travel to New York City – LA Angles vs. NY Yankees
Day 5 — Wednesday, June 8: LA Angles vs. NY Yankees
Day 6 — Thursday, June 9: Transportation to Airport

Mini Midwest Tour

Day 1 — Tuesday, June 21: St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Day 2 — Wednesday, June 22: St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Day 3— Thursday, June 23: Fly to Pittsburgh – SF Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Day 4 — Friday, June 24: LA Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Day 5 — Saturday, June 25: Transportation to Airport

Midwest Tour

Day 1 — Tuesday, August 9: Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Day 2 — Wednesday, August 10: Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Day 3 — Thursday, August 11: Fly to Milwaukee – Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Day 4 — Friday, August 12: Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Day 5 — Saturday, August 13: Fly to Minniapolis – Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Day 6 — Sunday, August 14: Transportation to Airport

* Due to the fact the MLB sometime changes starting times our itinerary my change change slightly

– Download Tour Brochure!